Services | Hotel Villa Sophia | Mougins

Reception

If one feels so well at the VILLA SOPHIA: It is because a team is at the small cares during all your stay, and that it will make good spend your days or your evenings in the living space. Your relaxation will be assured on our deckchairs around the pool singing cicadas. The lounge area under the air-conditioned veranda will allow you to enjoy the tapas and various cocktails served by our barman.

Breakfast

A full breakfast buffet will satisfy your morning hunger. Composed in part of organic product, you can taste our homemade jams. The different kinds of fresh viennoiseries made by our baker, chocolate bread, croissant, apple turnover and raisin bread according to the mornings will be served hot. Cheese, eggs and cold meats are also available as well as various cereals and an assortment of dried fruits.

Restore

Whatever the time of your hunger we will meet your expectations, generous and delicious salads, snacks will be served around the pool or on the terrace… At dinner time you will be enchanted by a family cuisine made with local products. Mediterranean products from Provence to Italy will be in the spotlight of sunny dishes of the day.

Tea Time

Every afternoon from 4 to 6pm the VILLA SOPHIA offers you tea, as well as a selection of selected syrups, served at the buffet, accompanied by cakes, biscuits, madeleines and delicacies.

Piano Bar

Every Wednesday evening our space becomes Piano Bar with Brando our lyrical singing pianist, who will transport you to the sounds of the great operatic arias as well as a most enchanting Jazzy repertoire, enjoy these unique moments while degusting champagne, cocktails and tapas rocked by the melody of the ambient music.

Relaxing

After a day’s work, return to the Villa Sophia hotel where you can relax to the sound of peaceful melodies. The fireplace area and its cosy sofas await you to enjoy a hot or cold drink depending on your mood.

Room rental

A bright room of 20M2 that can accommodate up to 16 people in the meeting room, or from 4 to 16 people in the committee room, for your interviews or various briefings.
The room on the ground floor overlooking the garden will give you access to our buffet for full and generous coffee breaks.

  348, avenue de la Valmasque,
06250 Mougins, France

  +33 (0)4 92 28 88 20

  contact@hotelvillasophia.com

MADE BY ALTELIS

Services | Hôtel Villa Sophia | Mougins

Réception

Si on se sent si bien à la VILLA SOPHIA : C’est parce qu’une équipe est aux petits soins durant tout votre séjour, et qu’il fera bon passer vos journées ou vos soirées dans l’espace de vie. Votre détente sera assurée sur nos transats autour de la piscine au chant des cigales. L’espace lounge sous la véranda climatisée vous permettra d’apprécier les tapas et différents cocktails servis par notre barman.

Petit déjeuner

Le petit déjeuner complet servi en buffet comblera votre faim du matin. Composé en partie de produit Bio, vous pourrez y déguster nos confitures maisons. Les différentes sortes de viennoiseries fraiches fabriquées par notre boulanger, pain au chocolat, croissant, chausson aux pommes et pains aux raisins selon les matins seront servis tout chauds. Fromage, oeufs et charcuteries sont également au rendez vous ainsi que différentes céréales et un assortiment de fruits secs.

Se restaurer

Quelle que soit l’heure de votre faim nous saurons répondre à vos attentes, des salades généreuses et délicieuses, du snacking vous seront servis autour de la piscine ou en terrasse . A l’heure du diner une cuisine familiale faite de produits de la région vous enchantera. Les produits méditerranéens de la Provence à l’Italie seront à l’honneur des plats du jour ensoleillés.

Tea Time

Tous les après midi de 16 à 18h la VILLA SOPHIA vous offre le thé, ainsi qu’une sélections de sirops choisis, servis au buffet, accompagnés de cakes, biscuits , madeleines et gourmandises.

Piano Bar

Tous les mercredis soir notre espace devient Piano Bar avec Brando notre pianiste chanteur lyrique, qui vous transportera aux sons des grands airs d’opéras ainsi qu’un répertoire Jazzy des plus enchanteurs, savourez ces moments unique en dégustant champagne, cocktails et tapas bercé par la mélodie de la musique d’ambiance.

Se détendre

Après une journée de travail, retour à l’hôtel Villa Sophia ou vous pourrez vous détendre au son de mélodies paisibles. Le coin cheminée et ses canapés cosy vous attendent pour déguster une boisson chaude ou bien fraîche suivant votre humeur.

Location de salle

Une salle lumineuse de 20M2 pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 16 personnes disposition en salle de réunion, ou bien de 4 à 16 personnes en salle de commission, pour vos entretiens ou briefings divers.
La salle située au Rez de chaussée donnant sur le jardin vous donnera accès à notre buffet pour des pauses café complètes et généreuses.

  348, avenue de la Valmasque,
06250 Mougins, France

  +33 (0)4 92 28 88 20

  contact@hotelvillasophia.com

MADE BY ALTELIS